Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that professional workers are crucial like doctors and engineers teachers. While it is a commonly held belief that, they must find a job in the same place where they did their studies, there is also an argument that they should be able to choose any place they want. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, no one knows the people of any country more than the people who live in. In other words, the doctor knows the majority of the diseases in his country and the engineer has knowledge of people’s needs. In addition, we could utilise these workers to build their cities. For example, the architecture can design buildings that represent his culture. On the other hand, they should be able to work for any country they want because this idea is the base of freedom, it is also possible to say that one of the critical things in our life, is to have our own choices, to work for anyone or anywhere. Moreover, some countries support these indispensable jobs and give them higher salaries more than other places. For instance, the average income for teachers in the United Kingdom is more than the United States because of that we can see that half of the teachers in the UK are American. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that governments ought to invest these workers in their country.