Tourism is an ever-growing industry. what benefit do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

It is admittedly true that tourism is statistic industry for most of the nations but the tourism sector is the main income for lots of countries such as the UAE, Qatar, and Saudi Arabia. In this essay, I will elaborate on my point of view, how individuals and society benefit from tourism. On the one hand, tourism sector is a profitable business for a nation. It not only help a country's GDP but also give opportunity for new jobs for society. However, The UAE is a successful example for tourism sectors, where continuously GDP growing only for visitors. As a result, most the visitors stay 4 - 5 days, where they spend minimum of 10000-10,000 USD. Not only products have an extra tax for tourism but also food. On the other hand, society and people benefit from the sectors such as local people's shops, restaurants and hotels, where visitors visit most of the time and buy products. Other side, society's individuals able to invest money because they benefit from tourism and they are open new organizations that help to create new jobs for society people. Secondly, the tourism sector helps a society of poverty, where people are able to good livelihood. Day by day crime rate has decreased because of new job opportunities for society people. To sum up, day by day most Middle Eastern countries are inspiring other countries to improve tourism sectors. Tourism sectors boost a country's GDP which helps to develop a good society and new social opportunities.