People spend less time at home than they used to. What are the reasons for this change and what are effects on society and individuals.

Nowadays, people tend to spend their time out of home more than before. It seems that a lack of enough entertainment and too much work would be the most crucial factors of this happening. Firstly, when people can not find enough hobbies in their own house, it makes them find them in other places. For example, they prefer to go out with their friends to watch movies or theatre whenever it is not possible at home. Secondly, it seems evident that less time at home principally stems from the hectic schedules of each age group. It means that, members of families work too much in order to fulfil their needs, therefore, they have to stay at the workplace until midnight. It can be up to eight hours at workplaces and even increases because of the extra hour. For instance, for making a life some people work two shifts each day. As a consequence of this issue, family correlation is going to be lost day by day and families will lose their own close bones which used to have. In,addition it creates distance between members and consequently, they forget their roles among their relatives. In addition,because of a shortage of energy, when they arrive home they are not able to support their own family members in fact it makes them bored. In conclusion, it is an important issue which can not be ignored, especially because it enables them to get together at home. totally, lack of that has a detrimental effect after a long era