Cycling is healthier and environmentally friendly form of transport. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons of this trend? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

Even though it is healthier and environmentally friendly to go cycling.people are less attracted towards it.So let us see the reasons and a solution for it. The usage of a bicycle in our day-to-day life was diminished. Even the youngsters are not interested in riding it.Since there have been a number of alternatives to travel. As a result,people are moving towards this change and avoiding the bicycle. For example,youngsters and even children above the age of ten have the luxury to buy a motored vehicle.In order to cope with this need, there has been a variety of cars and bikes. As a result of, these vehicles being introduced into the market. Due to this, the cycles have been despised and become unpopular. In order to make it more popular with youngsters and the children. As well as, to create more desire towards these cycles. Furthermore, governments and companies can use some new ideas to promote this healthier habit. For example, regimes can provide free brand-new pedal cycles to teens. In addition to it,regimes can also conduct a bicycle competition.Even they can provide a pedal cycle as a prize to those winners. Furthermore,the industries could also make some fancy,cost-friendly bicycles.Following these factors.By doing so, we can popularize this healthier habit. To conclude,teenagers and others are buying a bike because of their liking towards it.In my view, promoting and fantasising about this habit can make it more famous.