In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelleing inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knoweldge or experience.

As technology is increasing it can be said that in future it will be possible for all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless and the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. I think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. The reasons for this are described in the below information. On the advantage side, driverless cars have so many benefits such as passengers not having to depend on another person. For example, if a small girl has to go to the market then she needs to wait for the driver but if there are driverless cars then a girl can go at any time. Driverless buses save time and resources. The government should not only support driverless cars but also should support eco-friendly cars. From my own, experience children have to wait so long for drivers while going to school or other places. Hence, the public should support science to create driverless cars. On the disadvantage side, there are even some disadvantages to driverless cars such as children's problems and old age people can also face problems due to technology. To operate driverless cars groups have to get knowledge of the internet. For instance, if 8 members are working in a company like Urban as drivers then they will face the problem of unemployment. My own knowledge many people Nowadays are facing the problem of unemployment due to trains. To conclude, as every coin has two sides in the same way driverless cars also have two sides. The advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.