Newspapers and books are out-dated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion about the future of books and newspapers? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern world the technology is progressing, there are some people who believe books and newspapers are obsolete. Although I disagree, in this essay I am going to write about this topic. First of all, most newspapers usually publish on the same day or at least the same week and they have a date on them and after a certain time they will expire and vanish from the market. So in this case, newspapers are reliable and it is our responsibility not to choose an expired newspaper. In addition, although the world is changing fast, it is not that fast to expire datas in books or magazines. On the other hand, some believe that television can be a good alternative to newspapers or books but they are unaware that news on television channels cover the news and information very briefly and they can not be valid and comprehensive. So people always need to fill out their information by some books after watching television or reading some articles on the internet, Also most of the information that we get on the internet is not valid and they have not been written by an expert or a proficient in that field. So people always need to research to make sure the essay that they have read is valid. And some fields of books do not have an expiration date such as philosophical books and psychological ones. To conclude, our modern world is changing rapidly but not that fast that our books would be expired. Although the internet covers a variety of info, they are not reliable. Because we can not make sure that they have been written by an expert and they usually done very briefly. In my opinion, books will not outdated anyway.