It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer.Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks

Earlier people used to prefer to work for an organization throughout their lives and retired from after lifetime service. These days, many youngster's aim is to leave their universities and set up their own business. I completely agree with this point of view, but it is important to bear in mind that business does not suit everybody. First of all, there are many benefits of having a business over working for someone else. For me, the main factor is that you have room for creativity. Instead of having to follow your employer's decision, you can take the decision and set goals for the business yourself, which means that are more in control and feel free. Secondly, they can gain precious skills that can never learn as an employee. For instance, the entrepreneur can not only enhance their business -related skills but also they can improve their communication through successful people. In addition, they use the advice which is heard from the celebrities. Not only that but, you can also keep the profit from the business but it can not happen when you work for someone else. If you make the right decisions, you can gain more fruitful results. For example, if you start your own graphic design company and you have a good reputation, you will be able to make a substantial profit. Therefore, you will work hard in order to make a successful company. Although, having said before that running a business is risky. When you open a business, you can face obstacles such as managing the income as well as outcomes. Moreover, if you make mistakes in business and make wrong decisions then the company goes bust and you have to lay off the staff. To sum up, there are both advantages and disadvantages to running a business. I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. However, I have to admit that business is a risk-taker and it is not all individuals.