With the recent development in technology like e-books, some people feel that the printed media like books, newspapers and magazine will soon be a thing of the past. What is your opinion?

The advancement of technological aspects plays an important role in the amelioration of digitalization, resulting in a massive change in the daily necessities of individuals around the world. The invention of the internet transformed numerous conventional media into a highly contemporary approach that is easily utilized within society. However, in my opinion, printed channels like books, newspapers, and magazines will not be extinct just because of the high-tech industry. Firstly, Although the creation of e-books and other related gadgets come in handy and feasible for daily needs, reading a physical medium can actually increase emotional impression. Moreover, individuals who have a hobby of collecting niche items mostly take a deep interest in collecting rare pieces of publication. The longer the journals last, the higher the demand for price would be allocated. Secondly, the power of actual novels and produced works are intensely better in circulating the sense of a warm and ecstatic ambience that can stimulate peaceful minds and heartwarming experiences. This can be seen in how a person relieves stress and respite from facing technological surroundings by settling down on a couch and proceeding to read a piece of a book. To compile this statement, we can understand that the presence of traditional mediums, particularly books, has become pivotal in the long run. In conclusion, Despite the upgrade of practical instruments, printed media will still stay in prominence in this vast dissemination of society.