international travel and tourism has become easier and more affordable. is this a positive or negative devlopment ?

Worls has become a global village therefor travelling to overseas for work as well as study become more cost friendly and easy for people. This scenario have both pros and cons. This essay will further elaborate both the views. To begin with, First and foremost significant advantage is that the international tourism and overseas travel boost the economy for country. As more and more people travel to foriegn for work and study eventually revenue will increase thus economy will rise too. For example, Developing country like India depends on the money come from tourism industries and tourist places such as Taj mahal. kutumb minar of delhi. Secondly, people explore the new cities and new culture as well as they learn new language and skills from overseas people. It will eventually benefit them ad the country in some ways. Furthermore,The trade between the countries gets more stronger by the day. Moreover, people get chance to explore and enhance their knowledge about various countries by travelling as the rates of travel is affordable. However thi trend has some disadvantages too. There are a plethora of downsides of international travel. To commence with, Host country face the problems like damage of property and natural sites of city by overcrowding. To illustrate, The famous touring destination Bali faces many challanges due to overcrowd and damage of natural lakes and lake shores. Another point is, sometime various culture vanished because of world becoming global village. people follow more western culture and forget to follow their own. To clear that, people from India following more western culture as they celebrate halloween and valentine's day but thier own festivals. In addition tourism and travel industries also affects the enviornment badly.. To recapitulate, by agglomerating all the points aforementioned above, travelling to abroad brings many benefits to individual and country such as increase in economy and privillage to explore new nations but positive always comes with the negative such as enviornmental pollution and loss of various culture. I believe travel industry brings numerous advantages than disadvantages. Hence its overall a positive development.