Some people say that hard work will always bring financial sucess. Others say that hard word work is nt enough and that other things are also needed for financial success. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

One of the most significant accomplishments for any person in the modern world is achieving financial success. Generally speaking, there are many elements that contribute to becoming tame, however some individuals claim that hard work is the only factor, while others disagree. I firmly believe that the latter claim will prevail in the discussion, and I will support that belief with the appropriate examples in this essay. On the one hand, someone seeking financial success must put in a lot of effort. In order to achieve good outcomes, one must work diligently every day beyond their allocated hours. Hard work also requires commitment and dedication to the work that is being done. For instance, a newly established business requires increased efforts in the form of effective operational and marketing strategies, as well as availability 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, to achieve the desired results. Furthermore, if sufficient effort is not put forth, managing the competitive market of today is really difficult. To achieve more economic stability, however, there are undoubtedly other factors that must be addressed concurrently with hard labour. To start, making wise investments at the proper moment in various marketplaces increases financial advantage. Moreover, whatever the case? A small bit of luck can occasionally help people obtain pleasures in life. For instance, Indian economic statistics have demonstrated that making various business investments simultaneously increases the likelihood of success. Finally, keeping an eye on operational costs is another factor to take into account when putting a business plan into action. To sum up, while I believe that hard work is the major consideration for financial advantages, other factors, such as wise investment decisions, appropriate management of operational expenses, and chance may undoubtedly accelerate an individual's path to financial success.