Some claim that studying abroad has greater benefit than studying in one’s home country? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, there have been numerous people studying overseas. Whether folks have a chance to choose to study in one's hometown is a controversial issue. In my opinion, it wholeheartedly supports the first statement, it is believed that study abroad helps to find a relevant job more easily than in hometown. To begin with, studying in foreign countries assists in acquiring valuable knowledge. Furthermore, students from 3-level countries are more tend to come to foreign countries for better education, because their hometowns can not provide them with better education. By way of illustration, according to CNN News roughly 65 percent of students from India tend to study overseas, such as UK, USA, Australia, and so on. Secondly, a lot of students choose to study abroad, due to balance work and study. Moreover, students are capable of earning some money for their own daily expenses and also for aiding family members. One clear example is from Uzbekistan students ' endeavour to persevere in studies abroad and when the task is accomplished they combine work and study; and then solely focus on these two tasks. Hence, it leads to becoming more mature, proficient, and financially stable. Conversely, the young generation needs to study in their own hometown for improvement and prevention of conventional things. Firstly, some 3-level countries are opening doors for foreign universities, which helps conserve local students from studying abroad. Furthermore, even if children choose to study, they have to come back and help to develop their home town, but choose to stay and work in foreign companies or organizations; which leads to a scarcity of potential specialists in workplaces. For example, there is an extreme scarcity of specialists in Information Technology in Uzbekistan, such as Data Scientists, Backend developers, Cyber security architects, and so on. Secondly, studying overseas leads to complete forgetting of national things, and dwellers become more selfish rather than staying with their own family members. That's why, parents doesn't desire to send their offsprings abroad. To sum up, after weighing up both sides of the argument it is indispensable to say that the young generation needs to study abroad, to become mature, proficient, and financially stable. However, they need to remember, and honour their hometown, and come back to further evolvement.