Some people decide to start their own busniess instead of working hour for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many individuals don't want to work for someone else, so they prefer to set up a company in an industry that interests them. When people go into business for themselves, there are a number of pros and was, This essay will note the reason for both comments. It is strongly recommended that it is normal for small businesses to operate at a loss and deal with problems, sometimes their businesses face failure., Moreover you are supposed to manage everything as a consequence the boss of the group has a hectic lifestyle for example an employee works during a specific time 3 hours a day except on Fridays. Thus, a number of companies don't have stress and anxiety, but a chairman must experience damages, unlike the employee. Although having a firm is very hard and workaholic, there are a lot of good features and points which I will mention. Running a firm for themselves is by far the most perfect action because people who are boss of the group, have a good opportunity to set time. It should be noted that not only are they not micromanaged by other people in the workplace, but also their ability to order members of the group. The more ideas, the faster the company grows which is do it plus hardworking and opinions, they must tough competition with other rival companies. Also if they have the best firm which can hire the perfect employee, the team will achieve success. In sum, with the reasons stated above, my point of view is that their advantages outweigh their disadvantages. In my opinion, it is the best situation to launch a new product with excellent customer service, and gain a market share because if they don't attention to this issue they may be harmed.