nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep?What effects does it have?

Nowadays a lot of people across the world suffer from a lack of sleep. Firstly, some people drink too much coffee during the day which leads to insomnia. In fact, some ingredients of this drink like a coffin causing to this happen. For example, some pupils are interested in drinking a cup of coffee at night to stay awake to study. Secondly, mental conflict is another crucial factor which causes a shortage of sleep. Whenever people are unable to cope with their life, they bring it to their bed and it prevents them from sleeping. As a consequence of insomnia, people become anxious and stressed during the day and they are not hopeful and happy anymore. therefore their efficiency will become weaker. According to the research, someone who suffers from a lack of sleep 30 per cent is more at risk of depression. In addition, it causes them to lose their own efficiency. It means that they are not able to expose their ability in comparison with the time they have enough sleep. For example, they bring their tiredness to their workplace and cause to decline other'randeman. In conclusion, a shortage of sleep will happen for a variety of reasons such as overusing coffee and conflict which can bring a lot of effects