Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, education has become an important part of human life. That is why it is considered a basic human right which everyone should be able to access with free tuition. In my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement because of the benefits of education created for human beings. This will be explained in more detail by two main points which are education helps people to open wide knowledge and provides high-skill laborers for our society. Firstly, It is admitted that learning helps people to become knowledgeable. For example, children are taught to read after that, they can enhance their knowledge by learning many other subjects such as Maths, Science, Law, etc. which are the successful materials for their future. As a result, everybody grows up with being well-educated, they can have an easier life. Thus, we can see that education is very important and it is necessary to universalize education regardless of their status in society. On the other hand, educating also gives our world high-skill laborers which is much more convenient for operating effectively. For instance, well-trained and carefully educated people provide many sharp-skill workers to the labour workforce. They obviously contribute their good abilities to companies and make them develop fast. It is undeniable that education brings many beneficial aspects in general which is why it should be free for everyone all over the world. In conclusion, Education is the basic need for people to have a better life, no matter where the human positions are in the community. Thus, it is completely agreed that free tuition should be applied to everybody. In my perspective, providing free education is crucial in the development of human society which is attributed to it widening knowledge for humans and providing excellent labourers for the workforce.