Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is sometimes argued that the likelihood between different nations is becoming more common due to the availability of some goods everywhere in the world. Personally, I think it would be a positive trend and I will support my point through examples in this essay. To begin with, there are some drawbacks that should be considered. Our nation includes a huge diversity among communities and cultures. There are various customs and local languages in different countries which would be endangered by such developments. For example, in almost all European countries, people wear and act like each other and even in some countries like the Netherlands, Denmark or Norway English language is becoming more popular in society. By moving forward through these developments, I mean the accessibility of everything for everyone everywhere, we may lose the cultural diversity across the world. On the other hand, the advantages of these trends are striking. Firstly, all people throughout nature can reach the average level of welfare, because everyone can have high-quality products at reasonable and competitive prices. Secondly, according to the greater demand for well-prepared and modern products, companies will expand their production capacities which means more job opportunities and less unemployment for folk in the whole world. Finally, if companies take other steps forward through this trend, less time and money would be wasted and the opportunities to address a lot of problems would flourish. In conclusion, it seems to me such developments can be beneficial for different societies in the world by considering a bunch of useful occasions and consequences of these trends which I mentioned.