some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, many people have considered the idea that there is a wide range of selections in everything. I believe that everybody finds themselves in multiple-choice situations day by day. This topic can relate to every second of our modern life. So, I need to controversy further. Nowadays, we face many selective circumstances that can be different. One can be easy to choose, whereas, many occupy your mind for a long time. First, you may not even realize that you are in selecting terms, while it is quite important. For example, it distinguishes whether you eat healthy food, or you just find something to fill your stomach. Thus, this seems like a decision. Although it is rather unessential. Another thing to mention is, when you aim to buy a birthday present, it might be overwhelming and time-consuming, but also is picking. Second, besides all the unimportant things that you need to decide about, there are still dilemmas that construct your future and they require that to be more conscious. Needless to say, your field of study at university, what job you intend to do, what kind of characteristics you are seeking in your partner, etc. contribute to a variety of options. When all is said and done, some of the determinations are able to help the country's destiny as much as you are attempting to progress your society and vote in an election. Alongside all that mentioned, some reckon that we are living in an obligated world. Therefore, there isn't much to pick willingly and the freewill does not exist. Accordingly, individuals just go through the routines that are predetermined. To sum up, in my perspective, people are capable of resolving either tiny or crucial aspects of their daily routine or their general life, and this is what makes our existence astonishing which is full of surprise.