Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, numerous children have an unhealthy lifestyle such as a sedentary lifestyle. Because of that, some people argue that schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the given statement, and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, these days, youngsters go to school and spend most of their time in educational institutions. As a result, they have only a chance to exercise in that place. However, various schools have few physical movements so they spend time more sitting down on their chairs. For example, In South Korea, many schools focus on their students sent to university thus, they reduce subjects like physical activities and art activities. Consequently, learners lose an opportunity to exercise, which leads to a sedentary life as well as some diseases like obesity. Therefore, institutes have a responsibility to them and have to think about pupil health. On the other hand, many juveniles also spend time with guardians so they just follow their parent's opinion. Moreover, various caregivers think that physical exercises are unnecessary, and just more study is better for their offspring. For instance, In South Korea, in the present day, a lot of parents want to their children get professional jobs such as doctors, lawyers and prosecutors. For this reason, they do not send them to physical academies just send them to English or mathematics institutions. Hence, youngsters cannot play with their friends as well as exercise. Because of this, parents have responsibilities to their scions. In conclusion, I completely agree with this statement. Education institutions and guardians are responsible for youngsters. Because they are so young and influenced by adult's decisions. Of course, today, they do not want to play with their mates more like play games inside their house using IT devices. So, we should think about our youngster's health, do physical activities and teach them how important physical actions are and that will lead to the young generation's healthy lifestyle.