It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh or disadvantages?

In recent years, with development of tourism and science lead to humans being able to travel to the harshest areas of the world such as the south pole or space travel, which give humans advantages more than disadvantages. On the one hand, traveling to inhospitable areas such as south pole or different spaces, which has some disadvantages. In some cases, when scientist want to explore a ambitious then they confront with the weather, the temperature or difficult condition without air in space. For instance, when analyst move into space, they do not have air to breathe so they must be equiped with a space suit. Furthermore, if visitor want to move to remote natural environment, they will pay a lot of money for organizational companies but no guarantee of life.For the example, in the Ocean Gate company's Titanic exploration trip have four bilionaire billionaires, who must pay 250.000 USD for 8 hours, was killed when their ship exploded. On the other hand, the profit of traveling to harsh areas are evident. In aditions additions, this travels help tourist have more new knowledges and ẹnoyable experience which is that live in ice house in South pole, see penguins or see the shape of the Earth. In particular, if have chance to go to south pole, traveler can try to fishing under the ice and feel special temperature because when they pour boiling water outside and it will freeze immediately. In some special cases, when scientist can move into space, they can find a planet which has habitat same as the Earth. For instance, if in the future the Earth no longer suitable for humans because of environmental pollution and resource depletion, humans can go to a new planet when analyst find out. In conclusion, in spite of traveling to remove natural environment has many difficults difficult, it gives humans more advantages like know more contemporary intelligence and increase the chances of survival for humanity.