You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, technology is increasing so young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. this have an great impact on the relationship between old and young people. Firstly, As technology is increased in same ways young are becoming more power and influence. For example, a person with age 35 have more information about history but the a Choose an article the a show examples person with age 25 have more knowledge and expercience about tehnology. However, young generation should teach old generation as well old genration should give knowledge about history to new generation. Hence, both should understand each other. Thus, both have great knowledge. Government should encouagre both old generation and new generation. Old generation have good expercience and young genration have good knowledge. Secondly, From my own knowledge and experience the the main reason for this case is development in technology. For example, young people watch T.V., video, vlogs and reading a lot from internet which give them power and influence them a lot. Thirdly, There is a great impact own relationship between old and young people in both ways advantage as well as disadvantage. Not only It have become hard for old genration to learn about new things but also for young its become hard to live without technology. For my own experience I have seen that it has been diffecult for old generation manage with new generation. To conclude, Old people are connet to history and young generation are more connted towardes modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.