Many working people get little or no exercises either during the working day or in their freel time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercises? What can be done about this problem.

The huge number of employed individuals obtain limited or no physical activities throughout their workday or leisure time, thus causing illness. Can anyone deny that their personal responsibilities and laziness restrict one's health consciousness? Certainly not. The primary reason why office-goers do not have enough time as they run behind their source of income. As the person has personal commitment, one spends extra work to overcome their financial stability. Similarly, a few folks end up with work pressure to meet their deadlines extend 12 hours or more. To illustrate, many brought education loans during their degree program are in the situation to pay back the amount within the period, pull them to work part- time or do additional jobs. Therefore, despite work, each should sideline their ongoing task and focus on their health by doing consistent workouts. Further to the above, in the modern era, people are addicted to mobile access although they find leisure time. During their week off, unless one's household chores, the rest of the time was idle and felt sleepy or simply roaming around with friends to eat unhygienic food. For example, specifically on weekends, people prefer to take rest as they rush on weekdays. However, following the same daily damages health like causes obesity or overweight. Generally, one should be careful and plan their dietary food regularly. To conclude, to lead an energetic and healthy life, professionals should sideline day-to-day activities and idleness as it destroys physical and mental health. So, I strongly believe that people should eradicate sleepiness to maintain a healthy lifestyle.