In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way why is this? do you think it is positive or negative development?

Recently, the company has stressed that its product is the latest in many aspects of its advertisement. It is often agreed by many that ads are one of the best media to introduce products to customers. In my opinion, advertising company should not only improve their campaign strategy instead of elevate the quality of their goods. This essay will address the positive side of the writer’s view. Promotion is one of the important weapons in spreading a product to people, especially to newcomer products. For instance, in the early entry market, a company need to invest the majority of its money on a mass campaign to get customer’s attention on what it offers to them. Once a company insists on entering the market, it should bear all the consequences which might occur later. Therefore, enterprises should pay attention to what the competitive advantage and think of the extraordinary in their stuff compared to the rival items. However, the owner should make sure the quality of the product is genuine and truthful. After an initial stage which is product introduction, the company needs to attain loyal customers as a result of a customer’s satisfaction. Otherwise, the buyer will not repeat their purchase and leave the product even the worst they could leave a negative comment on social media and have a bad effect on the product. In conclusion, even though it is believed that promotion is an essential thing to familiarize goods. Therefore, corporations should not only focus on promotion expenses but also maintain the good quality of their stuff and make sure that customer will repurchase their product in the future.