Many museums charge for admission, while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, different types of museums can be found easily all over the world. To visit most of them people have to pay fees, while on the other hand, only a small number are free of any expenses. In this essay, I will illustrate why, despite a few drawbacks, the results of sanctioning payments for museums ’ reception are beneficial for the public. To begin with, many argue by asking for fees before visiting some public places, people are helping to create a better society for themselves in many ways. Firstly, the more self-sufficient a public building is, the less would be the number of pressure from governments to control the place based on their political and economic attitudes. For example, when a financial crisis happens in a country, a self-sufficient boot could be intact from any budget cuts and keep operating safely. Thus, the whole nation would profit from it. Secondly, there is no doubt that museums play a crucial role in enhancing people’s knowledge and awareness about many themes. When someone makes money from building and then running a root, it could encourage others to do the same and look at it as a profitable business. As a result, the number of these sorts of locations would rise significantly in estates. On the contrary, only a few numbers of museums do not require fees for admission. First and foremost, when such locations are gratis, both poor and rich families could have access to them without any financial concerns. For instance, in less developed countries, a cheap and reliable way of education for the whole nation could be achieved just simply by making all the receptions for roots free of charge. In conclusion, there are more benefits than drawbacks to charging the reception of museums for guests. The money would be expended on operating the site independently and also could act as a persuasion for others to invest in such locations as well.