You should spend about 40minutes on this task.Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250words

Developed states seldom transfer money to developing states. Apparently, such decisions are not tackling poor conditions in some regions. Thus, developed states ought to give some alternatives besides financial support in order to support poor nations. I completely agree with this statement as financial help is working when the human resource of a nation is adequate. Consequently, the richer nations should assist in human development. To begin with, Third-world countries ' condition requires more resources rather than funds. Their livelihood is suffering from a low-income conditions for a very long time. Furthermore, several historical events have shown that money is not always a solution. For instance, in some poor countries that have received foreign aid, the authorities are corrupting the public funds for their own benefit. Hence, it is not possible for some countries to receive additional funds further. As a result, the wealthier nations should help the lower-income nations in other dimensions, specifically in human resource development. Moreover, the improved quality of citizens is affecting the whole of society. So, the foreign bits of help are better to be allocated in such areas. In addition, it is ironic when a state is wealthy while there is a lack of quality people because it is a recipe for disaster. For example, a new company that operates in developing countries are unable to hire the right people for their operation. Therefore, it is critical for the higher economy party to understand the roof of the poverty, which is low educated community. To sum up, economic help only works when the population of a nation is highly educated. Additionally, there is a fundamental problem that needs to be solved first if a nation wants to give assistance to another party, which is education.