It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

In a 24/7 world, the disappearance of different animals become well-known, apparently in wild environments. Whether individuals claim that this phenomenon happens because of natural reasons or hunting reasons. In my opinion, I fully agree with the first statement, and I wholeheartedly support the reason for the extinction of some animal species is natural disasters occurred at that moment. To begin with, the worsening environment plays a crucial thing in the vanishing of the other animal. Evidently, there are numerous emission gases that factories produce and it affects to deterioration of animals. By way of illustration, according to CNN News approximately 17,900 diverse types of creatures died, due to the effect of harmful emissions that were produced in factories near the rivers. Furthermore, these hazardous emissions affect the surroundings too, such as plants, and trees. Secondly, poaching animals become more popular worldwide, especially wild animals, on account fact that animals ' skin is expensive and hunters earn from that. One clear example is crocodile skin is 400$ or 500$, that is why an abundance of hunters poach the crocodiles. On the other hand, for the preservation of natural habitat dwellers need to prohibit poaching and convince owners of factories to shift to somewhere else. Fundamentally, government authorities are able to create a team where all desired people are able to work and shield wildlife from poachers. It is a conceivable chance to prevent the extinction of wildlife and assist in neutralizing challenges that might occur with the environment in the future. Secondly, factories have to find more harmless places that will not affect their surroundings or consider where they are able to utilize perilous materials. To sum up, after weighing up both sides of the argument it is indispensable to say that citizens of nations have to forbid hunting and usage of factories near the sea or forests. However, humankind is not able to prevent environmental species from natural disasters.