Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some individuals believe that parents should teach their kids how to be polite person in society. In contrast, others think that school is a good platform to learn. The essay describes both and I would argue that family play a significant role in exaggerating individuals lifestyles. To commence with, kids achieve an affluent number of guidelines for building up their cognitive function and mental growth from an early age. For this reason, they easily adapt to any favourable and adverse environment to receive positive behaviour. For example, some children are groomed with talents as well as dynamic behaviour which learn from their family by eye to eye. As a result, they enrich themself with a proper understanding and how to tackle any situation. In addition, some kids learn how to communicate with others from the direct support of parents. Due to this process, they carry out different sorts of games where they mix with other children. The way of illustration, while kids participate in sports programs, parents always direct them on how they represent themself and how to gain a position. Consequently, society would be enriched with supportive traditions that prevent any social corruption even though they can reduce the risks of natural hazards such as flood impacts. On the other hand, teachers play a significant role in expanding kids ' thoughts. In accordance this with, they find a favourable platform where they can earn knowledge with their competitive partners. For instance, in school, children gain different types of advice or wisdom from their instructors and books. Therefore, they can improve in every scrutiny of divisions in STEM. Besides, some youngsters create real friendships in their school life. Behind the logic, they can get a reliable person to share any complex situation like study purposes. To give an example, some students share their promptness with involving themself in school games activities and supporting group study by helping each other. After all, they can get a good result in their institution session. To conclude, though there are some merits on aspects of the academy platform, family plays a crucial role in generating a prosperous nation. Indeed, parents just blessings to improve kids ' mental grooming and skills from an early age.