Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the quality of the system education is important we must to improve it. While it is a commonly held belief that school should not give any homework for the students, there is also an argument that homework is crucial thing for our children. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, we have to agree that the only place that children can learn is schools, they can do their homework just in the right place. In other words, the house is the place to get off from a long hours of learning. In addition, the youngs ought to learn other things and have a free time to do what they like. For example, they can hang out with their friends to play football or visit a museum if they would. On the other hand, taking a homework can teach them how to work hard and teach them that there is times for play and there is times for work and study. It is also possible to say that, if we worked hard we will get what we want and achieve our goals in the future. Moreover, if we did our homework we will not forget what we learned in the school. For instance, my brother Anas was not do his homework before and he always get a low score, but when he start to do his homework he start to be the first of his class. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that homework is critical, and we better if we do more to improve our educational’s system.