The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and citites closing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that online places will be bigger than actual places. While it is a commonly held belief that shops in cities will disappear and vanish, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the growth of online stores will lead to stores in cities and towns closing. To begin with, It has easy access and reach so it leads to fast growth. In other words, I can order any product from my own home. In addition, online shop it is needs less money so it is not as costly as real shops in towns or cities. For example, fewer bills like electricity bills or rent for the place. Another point to consider, is the fact that fewer employees will lead to an increase in revenue. It is also possible to say that, because of it the income will be higher so the returns will get bigger also which increases the capital, Moreover, flexible shipping from another country. For instance, if an order comes from another place no need to travel to get your product. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that this sector will become bigger than ever because it provides individuals with the easiest ways to get anything to the front door of their homes.