some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? write at least 250 words.

It is often thought that music is a crucial thing in our lives, as; it is an excellent method, which induces the collection of all humans together, although they have various cultures and ages. This essay will discuss this view, and I completely agree with it because music acts directly on the feelings and senses of all humanity. At the outset, in our era, music has a great positive impact on all individuals regardless of their ages and customs, so; people, despite their cultural diversity; like it, so; it is considered an important common factor between all folks. In addition to that, there are some popular reasons that make humans like listening to it, For example; it relieves stress that most population suffers from, particularly these days. Moreover, it provides the public with a sense of relaxation and comfort, therefore; it is one of the most crucial tools that humans use to achieve amusement. Furthermore, some global psychiatric doctors can prescribe it as a proper treatment for their patients, especially for those who experience certain psychological diseases such as anxiety and fear. Consequently, many patients with mental illnesses have been cured after using it as a therapy. On top of that, even though different types of music are available like Indian, Arabic, and American music, we are surprised because we found out that some American humankind like listening to Arab, or Indian singing and the opposite. In conclusion, however, our world has many people with different nationalities, cultures, beliefs, and customs, Music unifies all of these individuals despite their natural diversity, so; I strongly believe that music is a common language among all populations anywhere all over the world. Hence, governments should build international institutes in order to develop it, and youth should be encouraged to learn it.