In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to waht extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the influence of modern technologies and computers has drastically increased. Parents start argue that the waste of time every day in front of a monitor might have a harmful effect on their child. This statement and its validity will be observed in this essay. The main argument to prove this idea are possible health problems caused by the lack of activity. Children thend then to replace all sports and regular walks on the computer games. The situation gets worse when they do not put an attention to the surrounding environment. The wrong show examples chair might cause problems with a spine and a wrong distance between the eyes and the monitor might cause sight problems. More than that, some yought fall into the escapism and forget about the real world. When they grow up, it might be hard to socialize and become a part of society. On the other hand, a computer and the internet has become an unseparable part of our life. Learning the skills of usage is essential to be able to survive in the modern world. Research from The Guardian has discovered that over ninty present of the modern world population are using computer on the everyday basis. This depicts that it is necessary to have an advanced computer skills to be successful in a future society. In the end, it might be said that all the negative aspects of the usage of the modern technologes technology might be neutralized by its correct usage. Creating the right environment might help to avoid any enjuries and often breakes breaks and a park walk will keep you stay healthy. It is vital to keep a balance and find a time to enjoy the life outside the electronic world.