Some people say that in all levels of educations, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals claim that in all steps of education, from initial schools to undergraduates, too much time is spent on receiving information and not enough on practical abilities. I strongly disagree with this opinion because it can lead to unemployment and problems with work The main reason is that people might have problems with their job progression in the future, due to the fact that they can not work without practical abilities. Therefore, schools and universities rely heavily on learning facts rather than practical skills. In today's world, most students who finish university have a problem with work because the university does not teach them practical skills. As a result, a lot of the majority of people stay unemployed and it vulnerable to economic ruin. Nowadays, a wide range of works undervalue students who do not have any practical skills, therefore it poses numerous problems for students. Research showed that, 70% of students who have finished Arizona University stayed unemployed. On the other hand, it can pose various problems with work, due to the fact that they do not have an experience with practical skills. Firstly, organizations with high wages require people with a burning ambition to perform work, however, organizations might kick people without practical experience which is imagined as arduous by the public. In spite of the fact that practical skills play a vital role in developing a career. As a result, it can be arduous for people, therefore research found that 80% of the public who worked in organizations did not have practical skills. In conclusion, many researchers proved that practical area skills are very valuable in any situation. However, some individuals undervalue that it plays a crucial part.