Many people prefer fixed routine in a daily life, while others prefer their day not to be fixed or unplanned. Discuss both views and give opinion.

The topic of fixed routine or unplanned has been controversial. Some people like to have their daily life fixed as a routine since it is easy to deal with, whereas some others and I prefer our day unplanned as it is exciting this way. On the one hand, a planned routine is really popular for some people as it is easy to deal with tasks and time management of their jobs. Most Thai people, for example, have their day fixed, so they wake up, have breakfast and go to work at exactly the same time each day because they find that it is easier to deal with in terms of time management. The more they can finish and follow their strategy, the more likely they become experts in their special fields. On the other hand, Others and I prefer our day unplanned because it is less likely to be boring and makes our day more exciting and challenging. For instance, when we have different assignments or problems to deal with, the brain will be trained to think in different ways or multitask compared to the ones who deal with the same problem. I agree that they might be experts in certain fields but they might struggle when it comes to unusual duties or jobs they might face in the future. In conclusion, many people like their day to be routine although others and I choose our day to be unplanned as it is challenging and exciting by dealing with different tasks and problems, so we will not be bored by our work.