Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes, ( sedentary lifestyle,junk food) and what solutions can be offered?(foolwed a diet , campign of awarness participate in outdoor activities)

More children are prone to various health issues such as diabetes, and heart problems, but obesity is common among children not only in adults. The main causes of this problem are a sedentary lifestyle and fast food; therefore, to take the edge off this problem by organizing campaigns and outdoor activities which will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are two causative factors behind this phenomenon. One of the plausible reasons is, the sedentary lifestyle of young ones. Since it is acknowledged that Children are always glued to their cell phones and show less interest in outdoor activities. Thus, it tends to make them fatty because they are unable to do any physical activity which make them healthy. Another solid reason that cannot be denied is the consumption of junk food. Children prefer to eat preprocessed items ranging from burgers, noodles, and sandwiches which have high fat, leading to make them obese owing to their metabolism which takes time to digest. The health care system, for instance, conveys that 95 percent of children are getting obese due to eating fast food and reel under various diseases in Canada. Despite these aforementioned difficulties, some effective measures can be taken, and to uproot this grimmer issue, the government can take some concrete steps. One of the most fruitful solutions is that encourage children to participate in outdoor games such as cricket, hockey, and many more. As a result, they can burn their calories and make themselves fit. A second potential solution is to arrange campaigns in every town to spread awareness regarding the bad consequences of consuming outside food and how they can stay healthy. To recapitulate, although obesity's problem is common in youngones instead of teenagers, nowadays, the primary causes are sitting habits and eating junk food among children, I believe that involvement in physical activities and education pertaining to fast food's negative effects on their health help them to mitigate this problem.