Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the environment is crucial for us because we live in it. It is a commonly held belief that governments and big companies have to help and progress the environment from climate change. There is also an argument opposing it. In my opinion, consider that people can make a huge difference in protecting the environment. To begin with, the climate has changed in the last few years, However, the governments should be focused on the big companies and make sure they will help the environment from the change to the worse. In other words, the government contract with the big companies and tell them will not let the factories inside the cities. In addition, factories can make a big difference if they control the burning inside them. For example, Aramco in Saudi Arabia one of the biggest companies in the world, should not put the factory inside the city. Another point to consider, the government and people should change cars from gas to electronic cars which will help the environment change. It is also possible to say that oil plays a big role in the change. Moreover, we should change the oil to solar and clean energy. For instance, if we change oil to renewable energy that would help the environment. In conclusion, despite people having different views, believe that governments, big companies and people can make a big difference to protect the environment and live in great weather without any problems or negatives.