Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's world, the majority of people want to have their own businesses or work on themselves, rather than perform tasks for employers. The main reason for this is that people might have a flexible timetable and the main drawback is profit depends on sales. Nowadays, having own business is easier than in the previous decades. Because, new technologies give an opportunity to start a business and run this in their own way. As a result, the majority of young communities use this chance. Because it is able to give a lot of benefits, such as they might have own schedule. This possibility might enable to them take a vacancy when they wish and arrive at the work depending on their desire. It can provide to increasing their job quality and this is able to prevent self-burn. On the other hand, individuals who have constant labour can not be allowed. For evidence of this statement, research shows that self-employed people on average are less exhausted in comparison with people who work in organizations. With regards to drawbacks, one of the main disadvantages of being self-employed is wages, which depends on sales, due to the fact that sales of goods play a crucial part in businessman. Money is a primary source of income and if businessmen do not have money it can lead to serious problems, such as bankruptcy. In spite of the fact that many businessmen always have a problem with money, they overcome this problem because wasit not difficult for them. For instance, statistics showed that over half of the population who have a business struggle and overcome this problem. In conclusion, becoming self-employed is not difficult, but living as a businessman and contains a lot of information seems very hard even for people who still working in companies.