theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Currently, business owners often claim that their goods are new in some aspects. This is because they want to grasp the customer's attention as well as increase the circulation of the other goods under their brand.From my point of view, this phenomenon is a positive development that provides more advantages. Firstly, the major reason that a lot of businesses usually say that their commodities are new in some ways is that they would like to attract clients. In other words, if they produce the product with advanced technology, numerous customers will be more interested in their products. Moreover, they would like to increase the circulation of other goods under their brands. To illustrate, Apple company launched the mobile phone called the iPhone which was generated by the latest innovation. After that, other products are much as popular as the mobile phone. One of the obvious advantages is that it makes our lives more comfortable. In simple words, many technological companies offer their goods with useful functions such as the watch that has a telephone function which benefits us. In addition, it increases the quality of our life. For example, people can travel to any place without being lost because of the map function that results from the technology in their smartphone. To sum up, fascinating the customers as well as increasing the sale figure of other commodities under the brand are the reasons why the business emphasises its goods. I personally agree that this phenomenon is a positive development which provides tremendous profit.