Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

In the modern era, some people argue that the present decade is the best time to live.Whether this trend requires any restrictions needs to be analysed.In my,opinion I believe that these decades are the perfect time to live. However, past decades also would be interesting to live in. In the ensuing, paragraphs I will keenly analyse these two statements. Firstly, three decades ago the technology was not been developed as the present. Therefore, it affected the development of society. For instance, medical science was not able to identify or predict the illness which was suffering by the patient. Because at that time ultrasound scans, CT scans or MRI machines were not invented to relieve the root course of the problem. Hence, more people end their lives without having particular treatment for their diseases. Considering the said facts, history is not a great time. Secondly, in the modern community, advanced technology is used to enhance the quality of life of the general public. For example, information technology plays a vital role in improving people's lifestyles., Mobile phones can provide all necessary information regarding health, weather, news and economic updates within a few minutes. Based on the details, the decision-making process has been expedited. To conclude, people who lived in the past, were not able to use sophisticated technology as in the current day. However, compared to technological advancement, nowadays people are fortunate to experience and improve their quality of life when considering the past days.