16.Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that children should grow up in urban areas, while others say that rural are areas more comfortable raising children there. While the countryside is more suitable for minors, I believe that it is better to educate them in the city. On the one hand, there are likely chances that a child brought up in a village will be physically and mentally fit because of the clean environment. In other words, there is less pollution such as air and noise pollution. It allows do not ill with serious health problems owing to pollution. For example, many adolescents who live in the village are stronger and healthier than teens who live in the metropolis. However, I believe that the countryside cannot provide children with modern schools, hospitals and buildings in order to be smarter and more intelligent. On the other hand, the city has more necessary things for grown-ups. That is to say that Megalopolis has modern education, as there are various institutions which provide the flexibility in choosing the most suitable learning centre for them to learn skills, which will be fruitful in their careers. For example, in Uzbekistan, there are the best schools and universities, which provide them with more education for their future jobs and help them to get placed in the top companies. Nevertheless, I believe that it is an advantage to brighten up children in the city. In conclusion, although living in a village means living a healthy life, living in a city means obtaining more education and a suitable choice for future careers. In my opinion, children should grow up in the city because there are more choices for their lives.