3.People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

People want to maintain work and life equilibrated, but it is difficult to reach it.The principal problems are the time at work and also the laziness when getting home, and the most viable solution is to manage time. The primary issue is the long time that the workers spend at the company. A normal employee works 8 hours a day, but sometimes they prefer to stay longer at the workplace because this equals getting more money. Furthermore, after work people normally prefer staying at home and taking a rest. This is because of all the stress and work on the job, they are lazy and want to stay at home and relax since the next day they need to wake up early and go to work. For example, people in China work for long hours afterwards they go directly home to sleep for some hours and go to work again, having almost no social life. A solution to these problems is to organise their time. This would solve the problem by allowing the people to do other activities that they wanted but because of the working time it was impossible. Managing their time allows people to see when they have more free time and carry out activities they want. A recent study found that people who follow a schedule and organise time are able to have a better balance between life and work and they are able to eliminate stress and pressure from work. In conclusion, the main problems with the difficulty of the stability between life and work are the lengthy working hours and tired after work, but this can be addressed by arranging time.