Some people think that living in the cities is good for health. Others think that living in the countryside is beneficial for health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although is often thought that people living in cities can gain health benefits, others claim that living in rural areas is better for maintaining good health. In my opinion, I consider that people can stay healthy if they live in cities. On the one hand, according to some, living in urban areas can help people stay healthy because there are many medical facilities in cities, and I agree. In other words, in cities, there are many hospitals and clinics, so if people are sick, they can receive immediate treatment. However, if they live in the countryside, it is very difficult for them to find doctors, and sometimes, it takes hours for them to reach a hospital. Furthermore, when people live in cities, they have access to many sports facilities. For example, they can go to the gym after work and hire a fitness instructor to train them. On the other hand, some people think that living in the countryside is the perfect option for staying healthy. One reason is that the air in the countryside is fresh because there are a lot of trees. Also, there are fewer cars and factories, so the air is not polluted. Therefore, if people have breathing issues, this is a great place for them. Another reason is that most of the food in the countryside is organic. That is to say, farmers do not use chemicals on their farms, so if people eat this food, they do not get sick easily. For instance, when they plant vegetables, they do not use fertilizers or pesticides. To sum up, while people may have different opinions, I think that living in a city is the perfect choice for maintaining good health.