Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the environmental problem has become a popular topic and many people think it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether the chief problem of our time in the environment is the lack of particular species of flora and fauna or the global warming is the biggest problem for the environment. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I will discuss both of the persuasions confirming why I am inclined towards the latter view that global warming is more important than the shortage of specific species of plants and animals. To begin with, nowadays the environmental problem is increasing day by day such as air pollution and water pollution. This can lead to global warming happening to people. For example, the fresh air in the world is declining because of air pollution and people need to have fresh air to continue live. Therefore, environmental problems are important not only for people but also for all living things to maintain their lives through air. What is more, environmental problems damage every species like plants, trees, people and animals. A good example is that, the food source of all creatures is water and thanks to water, ıt grown up most food and animals and people eat these foods. We know that the more plants and threes water, the more growing foods for people and animals. On the other hand, many people opposed my idea. For one thing, the extinction of flora and fauna is important in my life because they can know different information. For example, in the past dinosaurs lived in our world but we have never seen them die out of their species. Another, reason for this is that whole plants and animals create a nutrition chain that improves the balance of nature. Thus, one of the species is declining meaning that the food chain is broken and the unbalance in the world. For instance, first, the grasshopper eats plants second, the mouse eats a grasshopper, next, the snake diet is mouse after that the falcon nutrition is the snake. If the plant is exhausted, the whole cycle can be affected badly. This means that disaster. The because of the fact that maybe snakes can eat humans or crowns. To sum up, in spite of the fact that it is undeniable that the extinction of various species has taken place, the problem related to the environment is far bigger because all creatures live in the same environment. So, we all need to act wisely and should take steps to save nature.