Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media platform. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world, it is widely believed that newspapers are the best way to get news. Nevertheless, I quibble from them and propound that global citizen can get news faster and better via another media platform such as Facebook or Instagram. This essay will further throw light upon in my upcoming paragraph, after which I will lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate proofs of this view that sustainable. The top-notch reason is with the development of technology in recently years, people around the world tend to use their smart phone day by day access the internet to get information that they need or the news through social media platform. Take the generation in this decade as an example, they tend to get information via social media platform rather than read a whole article, in light of fact that social media can summary the main idea of the news and they find it more interesting than the read a newspaper. In addition, they can also show off their own view point about the topic or can see what another individual think about it, and enhance their perspective about the topic. On the contrary, I reiterate there are a plethora of strong factors supporting people can get information through social media platform. Meanwhile, get news from newspaper cannot be overshadowed either. Thus, people in general public tend to distinguish read newspaper is the best way to get news, which has a various reasons. To commerce, it is deemed that read a whole article can help people get exactly information. Moreover, an interesting point that goes with this is they can improve their social knowledge. Nonetheless, people in this century like the gen Z they think it will waste a lot of time to read a fully one. To sum up, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that is better to get information through social media platform.