The solution to overcome the overpopulation is the education. What extent do you agree or disagree

Population growth has become a serious problem on earth which some people believe this could be erased by spreading information through education people. I totally disagree with this point due to a few reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with some relevant explanations in brief. To begin with Healthcare systems, doctors can guide to women the side effects of having more babies by providing more information with solutions. Using protection while making physical reactions is essential because this is one solution which may help to overcome overpopulation. Also, professional Healthcare departments can be aware of local people by organising campus, in which they can show videos, pictures, and some real examples of this issue. Some individuals do not have any idea what are the causes of more children, but by attending this awareness campus they will think twice. As a result, this step will have a positive effect on the economy of the country as the burden on local authorities may be reduced. Furthermore, the government play an integral role due to some factors. Lawmakers can introduce child policy according to the overall birth rate of the nation which may help to mitigate this problem. For example, a few years ago, the Chinese government made a rule of one child policy which was followed by the citizens of China and they overcame overpopulation. No doubt, education has become a part of everyone's life because teachers teach children everything an appropriate age about family planning and sex education. In their further life, they will follow what they learn about the causes and benefits of overpopulation. In conclusion, there are other factors which can make a little participation to save the earth than education because is only for making successful life of children not for educating about sex. So, government and Healthcare systems should come first to solve this burning issue by taking reasonable steps.