Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debate over the importance and benefits of being rich has long been a subject of discussion. Some people believe that being rich can provide a person the chance to help other people. In my opinion, it is good to help the poor when a person is rich but in today's world, not every rich person helps the poor. To begin with, due to the unequal distribution of resources, a huge number of people are not even able to arrange food for themselves but in the other side, people have unlimited resources but they do not try to help the poor although they do charity a little bit but it is not enough. For instance, due to the capitalistic approach, people are making money from the money. They prefer investing it in some businesses instead of doing charity. Furthermore, there are some personalities in the world who understood the real meaning of life. They earned a lot and now they started projects worldwide to help poor people. For example, the most renowned personality, "Bill Gates" took the initiative to finance to treatment of polio worldwide. He spent millions of dollars on it and almost achieved the target. In conclusion, in the world of capitalism, everyone is thinking of earning more and more. Although it is right that being rich can give a person the opportunity to help the poor but no one wants to do it except a few personalities. Rich people should provide opportunities to poor people so that they can earn themselves. That is how the world can be changed.