Some people say that the best way to improve health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,However,say that this woud have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are more aware of their health and fitness. Many experts believe that the most effective pathway to improve health and fitness is by increasing the number of recreational facilities, whereas some public argue that this would have a negative effect on their health and necessary measures are required. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits to having more recreation and sports facilities in communities. Firstly, people have easy access to visit sports centres and they are able to exercise and play sports regularly. Also, a person can enjoy the different kinds of games and leisure activities in one place. For example, Anytime Fitness Wellness Centrecentre is popular worldwide due to their 24/7 hours policy and all kinds of gym and sports facilities. Moreover, many individuals can get inspiration by seeing other people become healthy and active. Furthermore, obesity is a major health -related problem and it leads to many other serious issues among the young generation because many teenagers and youth are more interested in mobile games and they have stopped playing outdoor sports. Thus, if we have more gymnasiums and sports grounds many young people enjoy games and play sports to become healthy citizens. On the other hand, sometimes due to a shortage of trainers and healthcare instructors in many wellness centres, people can injure themselves and many people lose their lives due to accidents or traumas. For instance, many young athletes lost their life due to sudden cardiovascular stroke because of the heavy weight lifting and lack of proper guidance. In addition, many sports and recreation centres are not affordable for many populations because of their expensive membership fees. Hence, those centres are regulated by the government and make strict rules and regulations for all health and sports facilities. All gym equipment should checked at regular intervals and all staff and instructors should follow standards energy care protocol and make a safe environment for each individual. In conclusion,it is definitely true that health and fitness can be improved by increasing sports facilities. However, in my,opinion there should be proper guidelines and measures to be taken care of because of many accidents and traumas.