The amount of obese people have grown, what should they do?

Global estimates suggest that children and adults are living with overweight and obesity. If current trends continue, statistics of overweight people will increase. This essay will discuss the cause of obesity and the problem ’s solutions. Fatness is a major public health challenge that affects almost every country in the world. This problem has a few reasons. The first reason is eating fast foods and drinking carbonated and alcoholic beverages. In my opinion, most of the population do have not time to prepare meals, that’s why they are eating unhealthy foods. Secondly, people's lifestyle affects their health. For instance, a sedentary lifestyle is the main problem of people. They are obliged to this style of living because of their jobs. Finally, psychological problems influence their health. A case in point is most overweight people think when they eat something, they dismiss their problems from the mind. Fortunately, there are a number of solutions to address the problem. One way to fix the problem avoid eating unhealthy foods and drinking sugar-laden beverages, so make your own time to cook healthy meals. Obesity is a key risk factor for cardiovascular disease that can affect people of all ages. The main solution for diminishing risk factors is to do physical activities. Regular physical activity helps prevent the development of diseases and helps maintain weight loss. Last, Many obese patients may seek mental health treatment to change their eating habits or overcome the emotional effects of the disease. Psychologists play an integral role in the treatment of obesity by providing effective interventions that include self-monitoring of eating habits and physical activity, and stress management. In conclusion, researchers show that this problem ’s leading reasons are the use of junk foods, an inactive style of living, and mental health. With the aforementioned solutions, this problem will be fixed.