Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions

In the industrialization of various nations, they have undergone a significant rise, while they are also encountering a wide range of issues, especially for young adults. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, solutions can be taken to mitigate these potential problems. There are a number of problems related to this trend. The main issue is health problems. It is clear that modern cities, which contain thousands of vehicles, release a huge amount of air pollution every single day, which is the primary reason for pulmonary diseases in young adults. Another problem is depression in teenagers. The city has witnessed considerable growth, which means young people need to work as much as possible to earn much more money to survive. Additionally, the vast majority of people who experience depression due to the pressures and worries in their daily lives and work, making them vulnerable to mental health issues. Furthermore, this trend is the main explanation for young people not having enough time to take good care of their parents and start their own family. However, there are several actions that could be taken to solve the problems mentioned above. Firstly, the government should encourage people to travel around the city by bus or public transport and to visit healthcare centres every month for check-ups to make sure nothing is getting worse. Secondly, many companies should reduce working hours and generate a wide range of outdoor activities for employees, which help them to recharge their batteries and express their inner feelings. In conclusion, various measures can be implemented to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as modern cities globally witness rapid growth alongside various issues