In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Countries like USA and other countries it is an trend of renting house rather than buy it. The main reason behind this case is megation negation of people from one place to another place. I think this is a positive situation. There are so many benefits of renting a house. If a person is living in a rented apartment than if he or she want change than can go to another place. For poor for a poor public it become easy to rent a building. For example, if a group is living in a country like USA for work perpose purposes and if there work change from one place to another place then if they have a rented house then it become easy for them in this types of sitution situations. Thus, as it have so many benefits the government should support a public because it is helpful for the developing a nation because its fast and easy. There are some negative effect of renting a building. If a public want to live at one place then it is better to buy a buliding then renting it. Some public feel unsafe in renting a apartment then buying it. If a poor public want to buy a apartment then the government should support them. For example, if a person who is living in new york since her childhood and want to live for long then buying that is better option then renting. However, the government should support those public who want to buy a apartment. To conclude, as every coin have two sides in same ways renting house rather then buying have also two sides positive as well as negative. I think this is positive situation.