The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the most effective method to develop health is to have regular exercise. I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view.  One of the most significant reasons why I agree with this statement is that regular workouts affect people having their physical health. This is because all body systems work well together such as constant heart beating, better blood circulation, healthy blood pressure and balanced cholesterol level. For example, in my neighbourhood, most people do aerobic dance almost every day after work, so they are physically fit and as a result elderly people in the area live in their 90s. If they do not have regular exercise, they may have problems as small as office syndrome or as serious as a heart problem, obesity or a combination of them all. Besides this, a better mind is impacted by regular activity as well since the brain produces hormone, which helps individuals feel relaxed after exercising so they have a good rest at night. For instance, in 2022 Tak council encouraged their locals having workout after work at the local parks so 50% of people have their stress reduced and this campaign has helped decrease serious mental health cases from depression and suicide. This example shows that regular exercising plays an important role in people ’s lives as they are strong physically and mentally. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that regular exercise is the best way to improve people ’s health because it makes them physically fit and has less chance of heart or obesity problems, and workouts cause the brain to produce relaxing hormones so they are most likely to be far from mental health.