Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertising, which is a significant part of companies, leads to debates about whether it is as successful as it once was. While some people assert that adverts still have a vital impact in promoting goods among consumers, others allege that they have lost their importance due to their prevalence. Although we encounter adverts everywhere and they often bother us, I think advertising still affects the background of our minds. The advancement of social media platforms and the increase in marketing result in us encountering product promotions almost everywhere. As a result, people often ignore ads, leading to public frustration. For example, if you haven't purchased a premium account, you have to wait for the ad to end when you watch a video on YouTube or listen to music on Spotify. These practices anger people, and they do not pay attention to the brand names being advertised. On the other hand, companies employ diverse promotion tactics and receive support from professional consultants. They learn how to influence our minds to sell their goods. According to an investigation, if people are repeatedly exposed to an advertisement, including visual effects or catchy musical tones, they adopt them. Consequently, by exploiting the mental weaknesses of the public, firms achieve their goals. In conclusion, whether we focus on adverts or not, elements such as tones, graphics, or a favored actress continue to impress us. Although it is evident that today’s advertising management sometimes exaggerates the frequency of illustrations, they still have a substantial effect on customers.