Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Studying is the most important thing in everybody's life Where we can get that is a big concern.Most people believe that The home is the best place for teaching children development on the other hand some think that the school is the best learning place for children. However, this essay will discuss both types of learning for children. The first stage of teaching children starts from the home. For example, when the baby becomes broad up in the family their learning starts from the family members. firstly Parents teach their children how to communicate with others. They teach them good things and take steps to make life good. for instance, children also learn how family behave do each other and do the same things besides they learn culture and behaviour from all family members. On the other hand,schooling plays a big role in a student's life. They meet with new people in school and make them friends by this become a special person. For example, in Japanese,schools they learn morality through various activities in the school. Also if a student has done anything wrong then the school punish them with a suitable punishment, and they will never do the same things. On top of that without schooling is not possible to career in life. In conclusion, Despite children spending more time in school, parents are equally important in teaching them about life for their own good life. So schooling and family both have their own importance in children's lives for their career.